A Good Laugher

So I’m not on twitter nor do I follow peoples tweets … except, I stumble across this one feed that constantly makes me laugh so hard I just can’t help myself. Though the name in itself is a little crass and the content is definitely uncensored, Shitmydadsays(Justin) is the perfect source for a good chuckle. Justin literally posts the witicisms  his elderly live-in father spouts about life, love and anything else under the sun. Remember that laughter is good for you, so take a minute and check it out.

Leave a Reply

