Bloglovin’

In the checking of my usual blogs, I came across a website that offers me one place to go and get updates on all of them: Bloglovin’ If you’re like me a keep tabs several different blogs everyday for work or pleasure, definitely check this out! It gives you an organized list of recent posts by each blog you like to follow. You can also set it up to have a “daily wrap up” email sent to you, just incase you didn’t get to check your account or missed something along the way. So sign up (its free), search for the blogs you follow and get reading! Heck, you can even follow my blog on there while your at it (wink).
Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

